Eurovision-2021: semi-finals running order determined



The running order for the two Eurovision-2021 semi-finals has been determined by organizers. 

UATV reports this referring to Eurovision web-site.

Thus, Lithuania, Slovenia, Russia, Sweden, Australia, Northern Macedonia, Ireland, Cyprus, Norway, Croatia, Belgium, Israel, Romania, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Malta will perform in the first semifinal.

San Marino, Estonia, Czech Republic, Greece, Austria, Poland, Moldova, Iceland, Serbia, Georgia, Albania, Portugal, Bulgaria, Finland, Latvia, Switzerland, Denmark will take part in the second semi-final, which will take place on May 20. 

10 countries from each semi-final will advance to the grand finals scheduled for May 22. They will join the Netherlands (hosts of this year’s competition) and other participants in the automatic qualifiers, and the Big Five – France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK. To remind that this year Ukraine at Eurovision will be represented by the group Go_A with the song “Shum”. 

Earlier it was reported that Armenia refused to participate in Eurovision-2021. 

date 31.03.2021
categories Culture, Society

Top UA|TV News