107 countries of the world are open for Ukrainians, – Kuleba


Photo: Ukrinform

Ukrainians can travel to 107 countries of the world.

This was stated by Foreign Minister Dmytro Kuleba at a briefing, UATV reports.

“On May 18, the borders of 107 countries of the world are open for citizens of Ukraine. Since our previous briefing on March 26, three countries – Greece, Cyprus and the Seychelles have allowed entry to travelers from Ukraine. All of them are popular tourist destinations for Ukrainians”, – the minister said.

Kuleba recalled that the conditions of entry may include compliance with anti-epidemic requirements, in particular, the provision of negative PCR test results, testing at the airport and 14 days quarantine.

“It is possible to enter all these 107 countries“, – the minister said.

On May 14 Greece has opened its borders to tourists.

It was also reported that Turkey has canceled the obligatory PCR tests for Ukrainians since May 15

date 18.05.2021
categories Tourism

Top UA|TV News